Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes ofwebsite accessibility
MENU

FOX 2021-2022 College Basketball Schedule

Comp 1_00000.jpg
FOX 2021-2022 College Basketball Schedule

Saturday, December 4, 2021

TBD @ TBD12:30pm-2:30pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:30pm-3:00pm ET


Saturday, December 11, 2021

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

Syracuse @ Georgetown (Big East)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:00pm-2:30pm ET

UCLA @ Marquette (Big East)2:30pm-4:30pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra4:30pm-5:00pm ET

TBD @ TBD5:00pm-7:00pm ET


Saturday, December 18, 2021

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

Purdue vs. Butler (Big East)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:00pm-2:30pm ET

TBD @ TBD2:30pm-4:30pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra4:30pm-5:00pm ET

Providence @ UConn (Big East)5:00pm-7:00pm ET


Saturday, January 1, 2022

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off2:30pm-3:00pm ET

Arizona St. @ UCLA (Pac-12)3:00pm-5:00pm ET


Saturday, January 8, 2022

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

UConn @ Seton Hall (Big East)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:00pm-2:30pm ET

TBD @ TBD2:30pm-4:30pm ET


Saturday, January 15, 2022

Creighton @ Xavier (Big East)12:00pm-2:00pm ET


Sunday, January 16, 2022

Georgetown @ St. John’s (Big East)TBD


Saturday, January 22, 2022

Villanova @ Georgetown (Big East)12:00pm-2:00pm ET


Saturday, January 29, 2022

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off2:00pm-2:30pm ET

TBD @ TBD2:30pm-4:30pm ET

St. John’s @ Villanova4:30pm-6:30pm ET


Saturday, February 5, 2022

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

UConn @ Villanova (Big East)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:00pm-2:30pm ET

TBD @ TBD2:30pm-4:30pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra4:30pm-5:00pm ET

USC @ Arizona (Pac-12)5:00pm-7:00pm ET


Sunday, February 6, 2022

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off 11:30am-12:00pm ET

Tennessee @ UConn (Big East Women’s) 12:00pm-2:00pm ET


Saturday, February 12, 2022

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off12:30pm-1:00pm ET

Seton Hall @ Villanova (Big East)1:00pm-3:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra3:00pm-3:30pm ET

TBD @ TBD3:30pm-5:30pm ET


Sunday, February 13, 2022

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

UConn @ St. Johns (Big East)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:00pm-2:30pm ET

TBD @ TBD2:30pm-4:30pm ET


Saturday, February 19, 2022

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

Xavier @ UConn (Big East)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:00pm-2:30pm ET

TBD @ TBD2:30pm-4:30pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra4:30pm-5:00pm ET

Georgetown @ Villanova (Big East)5:00pm-7:00pm ET


Saturday, February 26, 2022

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off12:30pm-1:00pm ET

Butler @ Marquette (Big East)1:00pm-3:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra3:00pm-3:30pm ET

Seton Hall @ Xavier (Big East)3:30pm-5:30pm ET


Saturday, March 5, 2022

TBD @ TBD (Big East)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:00pm-2:30pm ET

TBD @ TBD (Big East)2:30pm-4:30pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra4:30pm-5:00pm ET

TBD @ TBD (Big East)5:00pm-7:00pm ET


Sunday, March 6, 2022

TBD @ TBD12:30pm-2:30pm ET


Saturday, March 12, 2022

BIG EAST Tournament Final Pregame6:00pm-6:30pm ET

BIG EAST Tournament Final6:30pm-8:30pm ET

BIG EAST Tournament Postgame8:30pm-9:00pm ET

PAC-12 Tournament Final9:00pm-11:00pm ET