Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes ofwebsite accessibility
MENU

Exciting Additions To FOX Richmond's NASCAR Schedule!

NASCAR-on-FOX_Block-Logo_1040x585.jpg
LIVE Racing Is Back On FOX Richmond!{ }

FOX Richmond races into 2021 with LIVE NASCAR action from the Daytona 500 Sunday, February 14th and highly anticipated additions including a return to Daytona's road course February 21st, dirt track racing at Bristol March 28th and a stop right here in our backyard at Richmond Raceway, April 18th! Stay tuned to FOX Richmond, RVA's home for NASCAR!

FOX 2021 NASCAR SCHEDULE

********SUBJECT TO CHANGE*******


Sunday, February 14, 2021

Daytona 500

NASCAR Cup Series

Daytona International Speedway

1:00pm-2:30pm – NASCAR RaceDay

2:30pm - 6:30pm - Race

Sunday, February 21, 2021

NASCAR Cup Series

Daytonal International Speedway - ROAD COURSE

2:30pm-3:00pm – NASCAR RaceDay

3:00pm - 6:30pm - Race


Sunday, February 28, 2021

Dixie Vodka 400

Homestead-Miami Speedway

3:00pm-3:30pm – NASCAR RaceDay

3:30pm - 7:00pm - Race

Local Inventory: 24 local units

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Pennzoil 400

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

3:00pm-3:30pm – NASCAR RaceDay

3:30pm - 7:00pm - Race


Sunday, March 14, 2021

NASCAR Cup Series

Phoenix Raceway

3:00pm-3:30pm – NASCAR RaceDay

3:30pm - 7:00pm - Race


Sunday, March 21, 2021

Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500

Atlanta Motor Speedway

2:30pm-3:00pm – NASCAR RaceDay

3:00pm - 7:00pm - Race


Sunday, March 28, 2021

Food City Dirt Race

Bristol Motor Speedway – Dirt Course

3:00pm-3:30pm – NASCAR RaceDay

3:30pm - 7:00pm - Race


Sunday, April 18, 2021

Toyota Owners 400

Richmond Raceway

2:30pm-3:00pm – NASCAR RaceDay

3:00pm - 6:30pm - Race


Saturday, April 24, 2021

NASCAR Xfinity Series Racing from Talladega

Talladega Superspeedway

3:30pm - 4:00pm – NASCAR RaceDay

4:00pm - 7:00pm - Race


Sunday, April 25, 2021

GEICO 500

Talladega Superspeedway

1:30pm-2:00pm – NASCAR RaceDay

2:00pm - 6:00pm - Race

Local Inventory: 24 local units


Sunday, May 30, 2021

Coca-Cola 600

Charlotte Motor Speedway

5:30pm - 6:00pm – NASCAR RaceDay

6:00pm - 10:30pm - Race





FOLLOW US ON TWITTER