MENU

NASCAR on FOX

NASCAR-on-FOX_Block-Logo_1040x585.jpg
2020 NASCAR Schedule on FOX

NASCAR RETURNS TO FOX FEBRUARY 2020!


Sunday, February 9, 2020

Daytona 500 Qualifying

12:00pm-2:00pm ET

Daytona International Speedway


Sunday, February 16, 2020

Daytona 500

1:00pm-2:30pm ET – NASCAR RaceDay

2:30pm - 6:30pm ET - Race

NASCAR Cup Series

Daytona International Speedway


Sunday, February 23, 2020

Pennzoil 400 Presented by Jiffy Lube

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

3:00pm-3:30pm ET – NASCAR RaceDay

3:30pm - 7:00pm ET - Race


Sunday, March 1, 2020

Auto Club 400

Auto Club Speedway

Fontana, California

3:00pm - 3:30pm ET – NASCAR RaceDay

3:30pm - 7:00pm ET - Race


Sunday, March 8, 2020

TicketGuardian 500

ISM Raceway

Phoenix, Arizona

3:00pm - 3:30pm ET – NASCAR RaceDay

3:30pm – 7:00pm ET – Race


Sunday, March 15, 2020

Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500

Atlanta Motor Speedway

Atlanta, Georgia

1:30pm-2:00pm ET – NASCAR RaceDay

2:00pm - 6:00pm ET - Race


Sunday, March 22, 2020

NASCAR Cup Series

Homestead – Miami Speedway

Miami, Florida

1:30pm - 2:00pm ET – NASCAR RaceDay

2:00pm - 5:30pm ET - Race


Sunday, April 19, 2020

Toyota Owners 400

Richmond Raceway

Richmond, Virginia

1:30pm - 2:00pm ET – NASCAR RaceDay

2:00pm - 5:30pm ET - Race


Sunday, April 26, 2020

Geico 500

Talladega Superspeedway

Talladega, Alabama

1:30pm - 2:00pm ET – NASCAR RaceDay

2:00pm - 6:00pm ET - Race


Sunday, May 24, 2020

Coca-Cola 600

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Charlotte, North Carolina

5:30pm - 6:00pm ET – NASCAR RaceDay

6:00pm - 10:30pm ET - Race


FOLLOW US ON TWITTER