MENU

MLB on FOX

MLB ON FOX.jpg
MLB ON FOX.jpg

2020 MLB ON FOX SCHEDULE


Saturday, May 23, 2020

7:00pm-10pm

Houston Astros vs Boston Red Sox


Saturday, May 30, 2020

7:00pm-10pm

Washington Nationals vs Philadelphia Phillies


Saturday, June 6, 2020

7:00pm-10pm

New York Mets vs Washington Nationals


Saturday, June 13, 2020

1:00pm-4pm

St. Louis Cardinals vs Chicago Cubs

*From London Stadium

7:00pm-10pm

New York Yankees vs Boston Red Sox


Saturday, June 20

8:00pm-11pm

Boston Red Sox vs Chicago Cubs


Saturday, June 27

7:00pm-10pm

Chicago Cubs vs New York Yankees


Saturday, July 4

7:00pm-10pm

Los Angeles Angels vs Atlanta Braves


Saturday, July 11

7:00pm-10pm

Philadelphia Phillies vs Washington Nationals


Tuesday, July 14

8:00pm-11pm

2020 MLB All-Star Game“AL vs. NL”

*Dodger Stadium – Los Angeles, CA.


Saturday, July 18

7:00pm-10pm

New York Yankees vs St. Louis Cardinals


Thursday, August 13

7:00pm-10pm

New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox (Field of Dreams Game)


Saturday, September 26

7:00pm-10pm

Houston Astros vs Atlanta Braves


Post-Season Schedule TBA






FOLLOW US ON TWITTER