MENU

Major League Baseball Returns To FOX Richmond!

MLB ON FOX.jpg
MLB ON FOX.jpg

We are excited to announce the return of Major League Baseball to FOX Richmond.

2020 MLB On FOX Broadcast Schedule:


Saturday, July 25, 2020

12:30pm–1:00pm ETMLB Pre-Game Show

1:00pm-4:00pm Milwaukee Brewers @ Chicago Cubs

4:00pm-7:00pm San Francisco Giants @ Los Angeles Dodgers

7:00pm-10:00pm New York Yankees @ Washington Nationals


Thursday, July 30, 2020

7:00pm-10:00pm Boston Red Sox @ New York Mets


Saturday, August 1, 2020

7:00pm-10:00pm Boston Red Sox @ New York Yankees


Thursday, August 6, 2020

7:00pm-10:00pm Chicago Cubs @ Kansas City Royals


Thursday, August 13, 2020

Field of Dreams Game **Previously Announced

6:30pm–7:00pm ETMLB Pre-Game Show

7:00pm-10:00pm ET St. Louis Cardinals @ Chicago White Sox


Saturday, August 15, 2020

7:00pm-10:00pm Boston Red Sox @ New York Yankees


Thursday, August 27, 2020

7:00pm-10:00pm Philadelphia Phillies @ Washington Nationals


Saturday, August 29, 2020

1:00pm-4:00pm Atlanta Braves @ Philadelphia Phillies


Saturday, September 12, 220

8:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m. - Cleveland Indians @ Minnesota Twins


Saturday, September 19, 2020

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. - Atlanta Braves @ New York Mets


Saturday, September 26, 2020

7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m. - New York Mets @ Washington Nationals









FOLLOW US ON TWITTER