Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes ofwebsite accessibility
MENU

Premier Boxing Champions

2019 PBC ON FOX.jpg
2019 PBC ON FOX.jpg


2020 - 2021 Premier Boxing Champions Broadcast Schedule


Saturday, January 30, 2021

FOX PBC Fight Night: TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday, February 14, 2021

PBC FIGHT CAMP: TBA vs TBA (Part 1)

12:30pm – 1:00pm


Saturday, February 20, 2021

PBC COUNTDOWN: TBA vs TBA

4:30pm – 5:30pm


Sunday, February 21, 2021

PBC FIGHT CAMP: TBA vs TBA (Part 2)

12:00pm – 12:30pm


Saturday, February 27, 2021

FOX PBC Fight Night: TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm


Sunday, February 28, 2021

PBC FIGHT CAMP: TBA vs TBA (Part 3)

12:30pm – 1:00pm

Local Inventory: 4 local units (2:00)


Saturday, April 17, 2021

FOX PBC Fight Night: TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm


Saturday, May 15, 2021

FOX PBC Fight Night: TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm


Sunday, June 27, 2021

FOX PBC Fight Night: TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm


Saturday, July 31, 2021

FOX PBC Fight Night: TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm


Saturday, August 14, 2021

FOX PBC Fight Night: TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm


Sunday, September 5, 2021

FOX PBC Fight Night: TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm


Saturday, December 18, 2021

FOX PBC Fight Night: TBA vs TBA

8:00pm-10:00pm











FOLLOW US ON TWITTER