MENU

College Basketball on FOX

WRLH Basketball

Sat 12/10/16

  • FOX College Hoops Tip-Off 5-5:30p ET
  • Utah at Xavier (Big East) 5:30-7:30p ET


Sat 1/7/17

  • FOX College Hoops Tip-Off 11:30a-Noon ET
  • Butler at Georgetown (Big East) Noon-2p ET


Sat 1/14/17

  • FOX College Hoops Tip-Off 11:30a-Noon ET
  • UConn at Georgetown (Big East) Noon-2p ET


Sun 1/21/17

  • FOX College Hoops Tip-Off 11:30a-Noon ET
  • Providence at Villanova (Big East) Noon-2p ET
  • FOX College Hoops Extra 2-2:30p ET
  • Marquette at Creighton (Big East) 2:30-4:30p ET


Sun 1/29/17

  • FOX College Hoops Tip-Off 12:30p-1p ET
  • Virginia at Villanova (Big East) 1-3p ET
  • FOX College Hoops Extra 3-3:30p ET
  • Washington at Arizona (Pac-12) 3:30-5:30p ET


Sat 2/4/17

  • FOX College Hoops Tip-Off 2:30-3p ET
  • Xavier at Creighton (Big East) 3-5p ET


Sat 2/11/17

  • FOX College Hoops Tip-Off 11:30a-Noon ET
  • Marquette at Georgetown (Big East) Noon - 2p ET
  • FOX College Hoops Extra 2-2:30p ET
  • Villanova at Xavier (Big East) 2:30-4:30p


Sat 2/18/17

  • FOX College Hoops Tip-Off Noon-12:30p ET
  • Villanova at Seton Hall (Big East) 12:30-2:30p ET
  • FOX College Hoops Extra 2:30-3p ET
  • Colorado at Oregon (Pac-12) 3-5p ET


Sat 2/25/17

  • FOX College Hoops Tip-Off 2:30-3p ET
  • Creighton at Villanova (Big East) 3-5p ET


Sat 3/4/17

  • FOX College Hoops Tip-Off 11:30a-Noon ET
  • TBD at TBD (Big East) Noon-2p ET
  • TBD at TBD (Big East) 2p-TBD


Sat 3/11/17

  • Big East Tournament Pregame 5-5:30p ET
  • Big East Tournament Final 5:30-7:30p ET
  • Big East Tournament Postgame 7:30-8p ET
component-story-more_media_horiz-v1-01
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER