MENU

College Football on FOX Schedule

FOX COLLEGE FOOTBALL.jpg
2020 FOX COLLEGE FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

College Football On FOX Richmond!


Saturday, September 12, 2020

Big Noon Kickoff:10:00am-12:00pm ET

Big Noon Saturday (Big 12):12:00pm-3:30pm ET

Arkansas St. @ K-State

Fox College Football Extra: 3:30pm-4:00pm ET

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Big Noon Kickoff:10:00am-12:00pm ET

FOX College Football (Big 12) 12:00pm ET - 3:30pm ET

Houston @ Baylor

FOX College Football Extra: 3:30pm -4:00pm ET

Saturday, September 26, 2020 * Doubleheader

Big Noon Kickoff:10:00am-12:00pm ET

Big Noon Saturday (Big 12):12:00pm-3:30pm ET

K-State @ Oklahoma

FOX College Football (Big 12): 3:30pm-7:00pm ET

Texas @ Texas Tech

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Big Noon Kickoff:10:00am-12:00pm ET

Big Noon Saturday (Big 12):12:00pm-3:30pm ET

Fox College Football Extra:3:30pm-4:00pm ET

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Big Noon Kickoff:10:00am-12:00pm ET

Big Noon Saturday (Big 12):12:00pm-3:30pm ET

Texas vs. Oklahoma

Fox College Football Extra: 3:30pm-4:00pm ET

FOX College Football (Big 12): 4:00pm-7:30pm ET

Fox College Football Extra: 7:30pm-8:00pm ET

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Big Noon Kickoff:10:00am-12:00pm ET

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Big Noon Kickoff:10:00am-12:00pm ET

Big Noon Saturday (Big 12):12:00pm-3:30pm ET

Fox College Football Extra: 3:30pm-4:00pm ET

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Big Noon Kickoff:10:00am-12:00pm ET

Big Noon Saturday (Big 12):12:00pm-3:30pm ET

Fox College Football Extra: 3:30pm-4:00pm ET

Fox College Football Extra: 7:30pm-8:00pm ET

FOX College Football (Big 12): 8:00pm-11:30pm ET

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Big Noon Kickoff:10:00am-12:00pm ET

Big Noon Saturday (Big 12):12:00pm-3:30pm ET

Fox College Football Extra: 3:30pm-4:00pm ET

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Big Noon Kickoff:10:00am-12:00pm ET

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Big Noon Kickoff:10:00am-12:00pm ET

Big Noon Saturday (Big 12):12:00pm-3:30pm ET

Fox College Football Extra: 3:30pm-4:00pm ET

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Big Noon Kickoff:10:00am-12:00pm ET

Big Noon Saturday (Big 12):12:00pm-3:30pm ET

Fox College Football Extra: 3:30pm-4:00pm ET

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Big Noon Kickoff:10:00am-12:00pm ET

Big Noon Saturday (Big 12):12:00pm-3:30pm ET

Fox College Football Extra: 3:30pm-4:00pm ET


FOLLOW US ON TWITTER