MENU

College Basketball

2019 COLLEGE HOOPS ON FOX.jpg
2019 COLLEGE HOOPS ON FOX.jpg

Saturday, December 7, 2019

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

Florida @ Butler (BIG EAST) 12:00pm-2:00pm ET


Saturday, December 14, 2019

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off12:30pm-1:00pm ET

Syracuse @ Georgetown (BIG EAST)1:00pm-3:00pm ET


Saturday, December 21, 2019

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

Kansas @ Villanova (BIG EAST) 12:00pm-2:00pm ET

Texas @ Providence (BIG EAST)2:00pm-4:00pm ET


Saturday, January 4, 2020

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

Indiana @ Maryland (Big Ten)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

TBD @ TBD2:00pm-4:00pm ET


Sunday, January 5, 2020 *Confirmed time to be announced at later date*

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

St. John’s @ Xavier (BIG EAST)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

Or

St. John’s @ Xavier (BIG EAST)4:30pm-6:30pm ET


Saturday, January 11, 2020

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

Ohio St. @ Indiana (Big Ten)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

TBD @ TBD2:00pm-4:00pm ET


Saturday, January 18, 2020

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

Seton Hall @ St. John’s (BIG EAST)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:00pm-2:30pm ET


Sunday, January 26, 2020

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off2:30pm-3:00pm ET

Michigan St. @ Minnesota (Big Ten)3:00pm-5:00pm ET


Saturday, February 1, 2020

Xavier @ Seton Hall (BIG EAST)11:00am-1:00pm ET

Michigan St. @ Wisconsin (Big Ten)1:00pm-3:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra3:00pm-3:30pm ET


Saturday, February 8, 2020

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

Michigan St. @ Michigan (Big Ten)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:00pm-2:30pm ET

Seton Hall @ Villanova (BIG EAST)2:30pm-4:30pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra4:30pm-5:00pm ET


Saturday, February 15, 2020

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm

Purdue @ Ohio St. (Big Ten)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:00pm-2:30pm ET

Georgetown @ Butler (BIG EAST)2:30pm-4:30pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra4:30pm-5:00pm ET


Saturday, February 22, 2020

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

Marquette @ Providence (BIG EAST)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:00pm-2:30pm ET

Villanova @ Xavier (BIG EAST)2:30pm-4:30pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra4:30pm-5:00pm ET


Saturday, February 29, 2020

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

Providence @ Villanova (BIG EAST)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:00pm-2:30pm ET

Seton Hall @ Marquette (BIG EAST)2:30pm-4:30pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra4:30pm-5:00pm ET


Saturday, March 7, 2020

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

Villanova @ Georgetown (BIG EAST)12:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra2:00pm-2:30pm ET

Seton Hall @ Creighton (BIG EAST)2:30pm-4:30pm ET

FOX College Hoops Extra4:30pm-5:00pm ET


Sunday, March 8, 2020

FOX College Hoops Tip-Off11:30am-12:00pm ET

Michigan @ Maryland (Big Ten)12:00pm-2:00pm ET


Saturday, March 14, 2020

BIG EAST Tournament Final Pregame6:00pm-6:30pm ET

BIG EAST Tournament Final6:30pm-8:30pm ET

BIG EAST Tournament Postgame8:30pm-9:00pm ET


FOLLOW US ON TWITTER