MENU

FIFA Women's World Cup

wwc-fox-sports.jpg
FIFA Women's World Cup 2019 on FOX

Saturday, June 8, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 11:00am-11:40am ET

Spain vs South Africa - 11:40am – 2:00pm ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 2:00pm-2:40pm ET

Norway vs Nigeria - 2:40pm – 5:00pm ET


Sunday, June 9, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 11:30am-11:40am ET

England vs Scotland - 11:40am – 2:00pm ET


Tuesday, June 11, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 2:00pm-2:40pm ET

USA vs Thailand - 2:40pm – 5:00pm ET


Wednesday, June 12, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 11:00am-11:40am ET

Germany vs Spain - 11:40am – 2:00pm ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 2:00pm-2:40pm ET

France vs Norway - 2:40pm – 5:00pm ET


Thursday, June 13, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Live - 11:00am-11:40am ET

Australia vs Brazil - 11:40am – 2:00pm ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 2:00pm-2:40pm ET

South Africa vs China PR - 2:40pm – 5:00pm ET


Friday, June 14, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 11:00am-11:40am ET

Jamaica vs Italy - 11:40am – 2:00pm ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 2:00pm-2:40pm ET

England vs Argentina - 2:40pm – 5:00pm ET


Sunday, June 16, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 11:30am-11:40am ET

USA vs Chile - 11:40am – 2:00pm ET


Monday, June 17, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Live - 11:00am-11:40am ET

South Africa vs Germany - 11:40am – 2:00pm ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 2:00pm-2:40pm ET

Nigeria vs France - 2:40pm – 5:00pm ET


Thursday, June 20, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Live - 11:00am-11:40am ET

Netherlands vs Canada - 11:40am – 2:00pm ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 2:00pm-2:40pm ET

Sweden vs USA - 2:40pm – 5:00pm ET


Saturday, June 22, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 2:00pm-2:40pm ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – Round of 16 - 2:40pm – 5:00pm ET


Sunday, June 23, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 2:00pm-2:40pm ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – Round of 16 - 2:40pm – 5:00pm ET

Thursday, June 27, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Live - 2:00pm-2:40pm ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – Quarterfinal - 2:40pm – 5:00pm ET


Friday, June 28, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Live - 2:00pm-2:40pm ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – Quarterfinal - 2:40pm – 5:00pm ET


Tuesday, July 2, 2019 or Wednesday, July 3, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Live - 2:00pm-2:40pm ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – Semifinal - 2:40pm – 5:00pm ET


Saturday, July 6, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Live - 10:00am-10:40am ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – 3rd Place Match - 10:40am – 1:00pm ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Today - 1:00pm-2:00pm ET


Sunday, July 7, 2019

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Live - 10:00am-10:40am ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Game – Final - 10:40am – 1:00pm ET

FIFA Women’s World Cup™ Final Postgame. - 1:00pm-2:00pm ET

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER