MENU

2018 FIFA Men's World Cup

Soccer-on-FOX-Logo_1040x585.jpg
2018 FIFA Men's World Cup Schedule

Thursday, June 14, 2018

World Cup Today

10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Friday, June 15, 2018

World Cup Today

10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Today

4:00pm-5:00pm ET / 1:00pm-2:00pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Saturday, June 16, 2018

World Cup Today

8:00am-9:00am ET / 5:00am-6:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

9:00am – 11:00am ET/6:00am-8:00am PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Sunday, June 17, 2018

World Cup Today

7:00am-8:00am ET / 4:00am-5:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

8:00am – 10:00am ET/5:00am-7:00am PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Monday, June 18, 2018

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Tuesday, June 19, 2018

World Cup Today

10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Wednesday, June 20, 2018

World Cup Today

10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Thursday, June 21, 2018

World Cup Today

10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Friday, June 22, 2018

World Cup Today

10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Saturday, June 23, 2018

World Cup Today

7:00am-8:00am ET / 4:00am-5:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

8:00am – 10:00am ET/5:00am-7:00am PT

World Cup Today

10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Today

4:00pm-4:30pm ET / 1:00pm-1:30pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Sunday, June 24, 2018

World Cup Today

10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Today

4:00pm-4:30pm ET / 1:00pm-1:30pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Monday, June 25, 2018

World Cup Today

9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT

LOCAL PROGRAMMING

12:00pm-1:00pm ET/9:00am-10:00am PT

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

World Cup Today

9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT

LOCAL PROGRAMMING

12:00pm-1:00pm ET/9:00am-10:00am PT

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Wednesday, June 27, 2018

World Cup Today

9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT

LOCAL PROGRAMMING

12:00pm-1:00pm ET/9:00am-10:00am PT

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Thursday, June 28, 2018

World Cup Today

9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT

LOCAL PROGRAMMING

12:00pm-1:00pm ET/9:00am-10:00am PT

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Group Stage

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Saturday, June 30, 2018

World Cup Today

9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Round of 16

10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT

World Cup Today

12:00pm-2:00pm ET / 9:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Round of 16

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Today

4:00pm-4:30pm ET / 1:00pm-1:30pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Sunday, July 1, 2018

World Cup Today

9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Round of 16

10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT

World Cup Today

12:00pm-2:00pm ET / 9:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Round of 16

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Today

4:00pm-4:30pm ET / 1:00pm-1:30pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Monday, July 2, 2018

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Round of 16

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Tuesday, July 3, 2018

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Round of 16

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Friday, July 6, 2018

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Saturday, July 7, 2018

World Cup Today

9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Quarter Finals

10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT

World Cup Today

12:00pm-2:00pm ET / 9:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Quarter Finals

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Today

4:00pm-4:30pm ET / 1:00pm-1:30pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Semi Finals

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Wednesday, July 11, 2018

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Semi Finals

2:00pm – 4:00pm ET/11:00am-1:00pm PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Saturday, July 14, 2018

World Cup Today

9:00am-10:00am ET / 6:00am-7:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – 3rd Place Match

10:00am – 12:00pm ET/7:00am-9:00am PT

World Cup Today

12:00pm-12:30pm ET / 9:00am-9:30am PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES


Sunday, July 15, 2018

World Cup Today

10:00am-11:00am ET / 7:00am-8:00am PT

Men’s World Cup Game – Final

11:00am – 1:00pm ET/8:00am-10:00am PT

World Cup Today

1:00pm-2:00pm ET / 10:00am-11:00am PT

World Cup Tonight

12:00am-1:00am in ALL TIME ZONES

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER